New Releases



Exile Radio: Bonus Cuts (Free Album Download)

Free Download of Exile’s “Radio” BONUS ALBUM in celebration of¬† “AM/FM” release via Plug Research. “AM/FM” will feature various producers remixing the original “Radio” tracks, while various rappers and singers go over the originals. The amount of submissions were so high, not everything could fit on the official “AM/FM” album, hence this FREE BONUS ALBUM for YOU!

To download the full album for free, visit:

1. So We Can Move (Teebs Remix) – 02:44
2. It’s Coming Down (DJ Rhettmatic Remix) – 03:36
3. Population Control (Dibia$e Remix) – 02:15
4. We’re All In Power ft. Lessondary Radio (Von Pea, Donwill, and Elucid)¬†- 02:46
5. Frequency Modulation (Marco Polo Remix ft. Torae & Ruste Juxx) – 02:53
6. In Love (Kan Kick Remix) – 03:34
7. GB (Radio Medley) – 02:19
8. Watch Out! False Prophet ft. ADAD & Johaz - 04:04
9. The Machine (DiViNCi Remix) – 03:09
10. In Tune Static (Mike Gao Remix) – 01:59
11. So We Can Move (Pollyn Remix) – 03:49
12. Exbox Radio (Radio Reject РBonus Cut) - 01:31
13. OPERAtor Radio (Radio Reject РBonus Cut) - 01:41
14. Forbidden Radio (Radio Reject РBonus Cut) - 01:29
15. I’ve Been Dreaming of You (Radio Reject – Bonus Cut)¬†- 02:45

For more information, subscribe to our mailing list at the top of the page – or follow Dirty Science & Exile on Twitter!